top of page
14UG on stage_edited.jpg



Texas Fury is an all girls flag football select travel team. We have teams that compete in 10U, 12U, 14U and 17U 5v5 and 7v7 divisions. Our teams have finished FFWCT 2020 National Champions in 15U 5v5, FFWCT 2021 World Champions in 17U 7v7 and NFL Flag Bowl 2021 17U 5v5 Champions, 2022 NFL Flag 14UG National Champions and most recently the 2022 18U International Bowl Champions in Panama. All four teams have qualified for the 2023 NFL Flag National Championships at the Pro Bowl in Las Vegas!

Home: Welcome
No upcoming events at the moment
Home: Schedule
bottom of page